We are a Runescape clan! We are a Social/Skilling/Pvm clan with lots of friendly people!
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Penguin Hunting 9/24

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Black Paw

avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-08-27
Age : 20
Location : California

PostSubject: Penguin Hunting 9/24   Mon Sep 21, 2015 12:34 am

---- [ Penguin Hunting ] ----

Date: Thursday, September 24th
TIme: 4pm PDT  |  7pm EDT  |   11pm GMT  |  23:00 In-game clock
World: 60
Meet: Edgeville



Non-quest penguins will be done first. Polar bear will be announced twice; once after non-quest run is done, and again after all penguins are spotted.

Items needed will be announced at meeting spot, but we will focus on lodestone transportation to get to locations so please have all unlocked.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Penguin Hunting 9/24
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Zombie Hunting in Hollywood
» Hunting Grenwalls
» Hunting Horns and SNS
» Daemon Hunting
» Hunting horn

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dgs Bloodchillers  :: Events-
Jump to: