We are a Runescape clan! We are a Social/Skilling/Pvm clan with lots of friendly people!
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Zamorak GWD 10/3 & Saradomin GWD 10/4

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Black Paw

avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-08-27
Age : 20
Location : California

PostSubject: Zamorak GWD 10/3 & Saradomin GWD 10/4   Mon Sep 21, 2015 12:30 am

---- [ GWD - Zamorak ] ----

Date: Saturday, October 3rd
Time: 10am PDT  |  1pm EDT  |  5pm GMT  |   17:00 In-game clock
World: TBD
FC: Black Paw
Main CB Style: Mage
Meet: GWD Boss Room



* You can be poisoned by this boss

Lootshare will be off so people can have the chance to get pet drops. Loot split after trip. 40 KC is needed to enter. 10min prep before hand to get KC.


---- [ GWD - Saradomin ] ----

Date: Sunday, October 4th
Time: 9am PDT  |  12pm EDT  |   4pm GMT  |  16:00 In-game clock
World: TBD
FC: Black Paw
Main CB Style: Mage
Meet: GWD Boss Room


Lootshare will be off so people can have the chance to get pet drops. Loot split after trip. 40 KC is needed to enter. 10min prep before hand to get KC.



How to get there:
If you’ve done The Mighty Fall quest, you can teleport directly to GWD.
If you’ve done Eadgar’s Ruse, you can teleport to trollheim and run north.
If you haven’t done either, you will need climbing boots to get all the way from Burthrope to GWD.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Zamorak GWD 10/3 & Saradomin GWD 10/4
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» EOC Zamorak GWD Solo guide ! For magers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dgs Bloodchillers  :: Events-
Jump to: