We are a Runescape clan! We are a Social/Skilling/Pvm clan with lots of friendly people!

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

The basics of good flipping.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Camilla97

PostSubject: The basics of good flipping.    Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:29 pm

Elaboration on flipping.

Excuse me for my bad spelling and grammar, I’m Danish and I’m not very good at English.
I decided to elaborate on flipping since I think that I might be the only semi-dedicated flipper in the clan. It seems to me, that flipping is by far the best option for moneymaking in the game with possible rewards upwards of 4b a month for the very active players willing to sacrifice skilling and I do think that 2b profit a month is very common for experienced flippers which don't sacrifice skilling.

I’ll add a lot of pictures and use these to make it easier to grasp. I’ll try to explain the best method of flipping which I know, and since I’ve been at it for months now, the technique have grown increasingly advanced and I do apologize if I’m not able to make it an easy guide to read and understand.

Basically 2b is only possible with multiple bonded accounts. I will go over how to make the first 10m on a new char later (this process takes on average 4 days of activity in my experience). You want to flip using multiple accounts and only using your main to a minimal extend. The reasons why you wanna keep your main account out of flipping is, 1) that Flipping in game takes far more clicks than flipping from the computer browser edition of the rs companion which I will introduce shortly 2) It takes away time from doing other stuff.